Product Authenticity

Your lashes deserve the best! 


At Babe Lash, we want to ensure our customers are purchasing the right products on the market. Recently, counterfeit Babe Lash products have been found on unauthorized online retailers. The most common places these products are sold include, but are not limited to, eBay , Groupon , Amazon , and Walmart . When you make a purchase from these retailers, Babe Lash cannot confirm that the ingredients, handling and manufacturing follow our quality standards. 


*Please review this table for one or more of the following characteristics to determine authenticity:


Authentic vs. Counterfeit Products 

Babe Lash 

  • Legitimate expiration dates marked by a high-quality laser printer
  • Includes lot number
  • Gold on the packaging has a semi-matte finish
  • Packaging has a smooth feel
  • Gold accents on packaging have a yellow undertone
  • Bunny icon
Counterfeit

  • False expirations dates are poorly printed
  • Does not include lot number
  • Gold on the packaging has an ultra-glossy finish
  • Gold accents on packaging have a green undertone
  • No bunny icon
  • Packaging has a grainy feel


How does Babe Lash protect you?

We are working with the necessary authorities to remove infringing listings and evolving our product tracking processes and technology. To ensure you are buying authentic, safe and high-quality products, you can make all your Babe Lash purchases right here on our site or with our Authorized Online Sellers. 


Babe Lash Authorized Online Sellers:

  • Renew Spa - renewspaandwellness.com
  • Skinstar Laser - skinstarlaser.com
  • Chase Beauty - chasebeautyscv.com
  • Glam Basics - glambasics.com
  • Shop Beach Glow - shopbeachglow.com
  • Beauty Plus Salon - beautyplussalon.com
  • Skincare by Alana - skincarebyalana.com
  • Spring Always - springalways.co
  • Sally Beauty UK - sallybeauty.co.uk
  • Jentry Kelley - jentrykelley.com
  • Curl Bible - curlbible.com
  • Spa Order - spaorder.com
  • Lash Bar Buffalo - lashbarbuffalo.com
  • Time for Me - timeformecatalog.com
  • MHD Cosmetics - mhdcosmetics.com
  • Wink Lash Studio + Bath Bar - winklashes.co
  • The Petite Spa + Lash - petitespa.com
  • Julie Lewis Lash & Brow Artist, LLC - lashesandbrowspdx.com
  • Nectar Skin Bar & Boutique - nectarskinbarwinthrop.com
  • Spa Trouve - spatrouve.com
  • Adaline Rae Boutique - adalineraeboutique.com
  • Esthetics by Courtney Lee, LLC - esthetics-by-courtney-lee.square.site
  • Trendz, LLC - ilovetrendz.com
  • Luminous Boutique Spa, LLC - luminousboutiquespa.com
  • Succulent Skin Day Spa - succulentskindayspa.com
  • Peridot Skincare + Eyelash - skincareperidot.com
  • Beauty Made Simply- beautymadesimply.com
  • Wilshire Beauty - wilshirebeauty.com
  • LX Day Spa - lxdayspa.com & lxcosmetics.com
  • Natural Wellness Med Spa - naturalwellnessmedspa.com & nhwellnessandspa.com
  • Femme Artistry - femmeartistry.com
  • SOAR Wellness - soarwellness.net
  • Mad Beauty Lounge - vagaro.com/madbeautylounge
  • Gadis Brow & Beauty Studio - gadisbeauty.com
  • Canvas Salon & Gallery Inc. - canvasiscolor.com
  • Infinite Skin Aesthetic Medical Spa - infiniteskinfargo.com
  • Salon Maria - salonmaria.net
  • Best Estie Day Spa - bestestiedayspa.com
  • Inner Glow Day Spa - innerglowdayspa.com
  • Blush Basics - blushbasics.com
  • Exclusive Beauty Club LLC - exclusivebeautyclub.com
  • Smoothe Denver - smoothedenver.com


If you are not pleased with your results, both Babe Lash and our Authorized Online Sellers offer a 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Click here (link to Returns page) for more information.


Questions? Please contact our customer service team by calling 888-831-9050 or via email at info@babelash.com .


Customer service hours are Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm MST. We are closed weekends and holidays.